Skip links
VÅRE MEDLEMMER

Hvem sitter på CoWorx?

Ole Henrik Golf

CoWorx Mandal

olehenrik@coworx.no
+47 986 83 482

Robin Strand Berge

Sydli AS

robin@sydli.no
+47 922 81 990

Peter Kjellby

OPK AS

peter@opkas.no
+47 907 39 282

Erik Omland

Komunik AS

erik.omland@komunik.no
+47 918 48 283

Tone Larsen

Something Else

tone@somethingelse.no
+47 974 08 898

Anders Bergmål

BDO Oslo

anders.bergmaal@bdo.no
+47 408 43 574

Isabelle J. Golf

PwC Consulting

isabelle.golf@pwc.com
+47 952 61 135

Madeleine Sand

OPK AS

madeleine@opkas.no
+47 975 24 257

Hans Kjellby

Safety Wing

hans@safetywing.no
+47 480 12 234

Ole-Martin Rypestøl

Repe AS

olemartin@rypestol.no
+47 975 05 330

Kjetil Backstrøm

WHY Connect

kjetil@whyconnect.no
+47 983 55 510

John Roger Sørbøe

Boston Distribution AS


Kristoffer Bodin

WHY Travel

kristoffer@whytravel.no
+47 473 77 979

Siri Mathisen

Lindesnes Fyr


Christopher Hill

General Electric


Svein Age Larsen

Deloitte


Lisbeth Holen

Skagerak Consulting

lhh@skc.no

Asle Nesland

Veivesenet


Espen Thomassen

Espen Thomassen AS


Paul Reckmann

OPK AS


Helene Knudsen

Yoga & Meditasjon


Deg?

KONTAKT OSS
olehenrik@coworx.no
+47 986 83 482

Store Elvegate 16,
4514 Mandal

CoWorx Mandal AS
821 090 822